Tameka Bruen
Thursday, November 10, 2011
Ppl who dont post questions dont have the right to be so mean.?
go to another website with your sucky attitude! ive looked at other ppl's questions and some ppl are just rude! what do nice ppl on here (answer only) think about this?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment