Monday, November 14, 2011
Ok so we went out for halloween and it turned out so bad what should i do?
My boyfriend amd myself went out for halloween and if we saw someone that looked cute in costume him or myself would tak a picture with them. we were drinkng shots of patron and budlites so we were tipsy. So this one girl lookes cute so i told my boyfriend to take a picture with her and he did. the came our blurr so i told him to take another one. He then asked the girl to take her mask off. i dont know why but i got upset. So then i told him when he tried to hug me leave me alone. Ok my bestfriend was also with us and she was ready to go home becuse it was getting last. I didnt want to make a seen in front her so i left it alone. Him he made a as*s out his self . he faked like he was on the phone then when we got home he decided tomove out so i helped him put his stuff in the car and i was dropping him off. then he wanted hs money out my account so i drove 25mins to my bank to give him the money. while in the car hes faking like hes on the phone with someone and where not talking.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment