Saturday, November 12, 2011
Why people in colorado rude???
i was told people in boulder are very rude and mean. i recently moved to denver and i personally feels like they are rude.I went to this leasing office to rent an apt and i was talking to the lady for almost 10 minutes she never offered me a chair, few weeks later i went to post office, a lady brought a key chain from the floor which the owner accidentally dropped, the owner( another lady) claimed its her and just took ti away from her, DIDNT SAY THANKS or NOTHING!!!What the hell is wrong with people here? Is it the normal way in colorado.... I am from texas and i know people are not like that there.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment