why are you guys booing a-rod i mean its not like hes going to stop from breaking the HR record so stop it and u guys booed him before the contrevesie and its mostly redsox fans cause they wished they had a player to match up to his potential stop booing him abd get something better to do except to cheer for boston redsucks
No comments:
Post a Comment